We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

DJ Robot Citizen (of EYE) - "Never Before: Have We Been So Contented​!​"

from "ElectriCity Volume 2" - Canberran Electronic Music Projects by Various Artists via BlatantPropaganda.org

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price



Genre: Electro-Industrial Aggrotech PowerNoise Glitch-Core Witch-House; Recorded in 2001.

This track was originally released under the artist name "DJ Citizen" - employed as a temporary sibling project for EYE's noisier instrumental music.

The "DJ Robot" title was used for DJing in alternative music nightclubs and on radio shows.

"DJ Robot Citizen" is an amalgamation name used to distinguish work from other people using similar names to either DJ Robot or DJ Citizen. ;-)

Refer to www.DJRobotCitizen.com for a history of 100s of club & band night events and radio shows.

This track is in CD quality audio, is available to play & can be downloaded.

This track is also available on:
- the EYE album "PROPAGANDA MACHINE Volume 2" to be available on Bandcamp via www.EyeMusic.info and eyenoise.bandcamp.com/releases

More Robot Citizen tracks are on:

- www.dailymotion.com/video/x565y1z_dark-electro-glitch-hop-dj-robot-citizen-eye-another-one-of-those-days-industrial-aggrotech-hellect_music
- www.dailymotion.com/video/x565w0j_dj-robot-citizen-eye-aggrotech-electro-industrial-flying-monkeys-live-excerpt-dark-electronic-dance_music

... and also on Youtube:
- www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wd85Pyolm-0
- www.youtube.com/watch?v=L09NkL7rF-o

A 'video clip' for "One of THOSE Days" can be found at EYE's youtube channel:

It appears on the EYE album "Propaganda Machine" at eyenoise.bandcamp.com/track/one-of-those-days.

- - - - - - - - - - -
EYE sites with similar music:
- www.EYE.audio
- EYE's YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/user/EYEmusique/videos
- EYE's Daily Motion channel: www.dailymotion.com/EYE-music-band-songs
- soundcloud.com/eye-music-songs
- www.reverbnation.com/eyebandmusic
- www.AustralianGothicIndustrialMusic.com/bands/eye-band-music-songs.html

Record Label: www.BlatantPropaganda.org/music/



all rights reserved


Blatant Propaganda recommends:

If you like "Never Before: Have We Been So Contented!", you may also like: